Posted in amwriting, writing, Writing Tips

Magic Words…

 Being a writer has given me many special moments over the years. Be it opening my first box of books from HarperCollins, or maybe chatting to a reader in a bookstore who was a fan, or even walking into the New York Public Library and seeing my book on the shelf… they were all great moments, and I thank my lucky stars I’ve had the chance to experience them. IMG-20160617-WA0000

I have a great job.

 

I just had another one of those great moments, probably my favorite one of them all.

I just wrote the two words every writer loves the most:

 “The End.”

I made it, another book written.

Now all I have to do is start the next one and do it all over again!

Wish me luck!

Tony

Tony Schumacher on Amazon

224fa-britishlion-fb-mp22083

Author:

Novelist and broadcaster. Writer of the John Rossett series of thrillers. http://www.amazon.com/Tony-Schumacher/e/B007RWGFNK/ref

One thought on “Magic Words…

Leave a Reply

