Posted in Uncategorized

How Brexit hit the book world

How Brexit hit the book world

http://gu.com/p/4naaq?CMP=Share_AndroidApp_WordPress

Author:

Novelist and broadcaster. Writer of the John Rossett series of thrillers. http://www.amazon.com/Tony-Schumacher/e/B007RWGFNK/ref

One thought on “How Brexit hit the book world

  1. I really don’t know what to expect. I work in a bookshop in Verona (Italy), we have been importing books from the UK. It was already quite expensive, I think that if a border is reinsalled, it will be inpossible for us to keep importing books.

    On a personal note, I write fiction in English (though I’m Italian). I’ve been looking at London as my prime publishing place. Now I don’t know if it still is…

    Like

Leave a Reply

