Posted in amwriting, books, writing, Writing Tips

#Booktube

Mary sent me a question via my website: website and I thought making a short video would be the best way to answer it.
Robert Harris also gets a mention, not that he needs any help off me!
If you have any questions about my books, writing in general, or just life itself, drop me a line and you might be in the next video!

Tony talks books on Youtube

Hope you enjoy it!
Tony

224fa-britishlion-fb-mp22083

Author:

Novelist and broadcaster. Writer of the John Rossett series of thrillers. http://www.amazon.com/Tony-Schumacher/e/B007RWGFNK/ref

One thought on “#Booktube

Leave a Reply

